Skip to main content

Greg McVerry

Possible Dates for Next Known Open Collective Meeting #Knownchat #IndieWeb

1 min read

Please indicate the dates you can make it to chat about what the Collective has been doing and where we think it should go next.

Either send a webmention or ping the IRC channel with times that work.

We know not everyone will make every date but we will record the session, use an Etherpad, and update the wiki after the event.

July 27th-16:00 UTC (12:00 EDT 9:00 PDT)

July 27th-17:00 UTC (13:00 EDT 10:00 PDT)

July 27th-18:00 UTC (14:00 EDT 11:00 PDT)

July 28th-16:00 UTC (12:00 EDT 9:00 PDT)

July 28th-17:00 UTC (13:00 EDT 10:00 PDT)

July 28th-18:00 UTC (14:00 EDT 11:00 PDT)

Aug 3rd-16:00 UTC (12:00 EDT 9:00 PDT)

Aug 3rd-17:00 UTC (13:00 EDT 10:00 PDT)

Aug 3rd-18:00 UTC (14:00 EDT 11:00 PDT)

Aug 4th-16:00 UTC (12:00 EDT 9:00 PDT)

Aug 4th-17:00 UTC (13:00 EDT 10:00 PDT)

Aug 4th-18:00 UTC (14:00 EDT 11:00 PDT)

CLMOOC

Prev | Home | Join | ? | Next